Analyst Coverage

ABN AMRO
Wilhelm Flinder +47 21 08 13 29 wilhelm.flinder@no.abnamro.com
Glenn Lodden +47 23 11 49 68 glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Arctic Securities ASA.
Erik Nikolai Stavseth +47 21 01 32 39 erik.nikolai.stavseth@arcticsec.no
Kurt Waldeland +47 21 01 32 62 kurt.waldeland@arcticsec.no
DNB Markets
Øyvind Berle +47 24 16 91 88 oyvind.berle@dnb.no
Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Petter Haugen +47 24 16 91 86 petter.haugen@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities AS
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby +47 22 93 64 71 pnj@fearnleys.no
J. P. Morgan
Noah R. Parquette 1 (212) 622-9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmchase.com
Pareto Securities AS
Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
Wells Fargo Securities
Michael Webber 1 (212) 214-8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com
Donald D. McLee 1 (212 )214-8029 donald.mclee@wellsfargo.com
Clarksons Platou Securities
Omar Nokta 1 (212 )314-0922 omar.nokta@clarksons.com
UBS
Spiro Dounis 1 (212) 713-3186 spiro.dounis@ubs.com
Chintan Desai 1 (212) 713-2563 chintan.desai@ubs.com
SEB
Ole Stenhagen +47 21 00 85 27 ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no